STAFF

2024 Leadership Team

Principal

Mrs Andrea Woodgate

andrea.woodgate@cewa.edu.au 

Head of Primary

Mrs Michelle Christian

michelle.christian@cewa.edu.au 

Head of Secondary

Ms Sharon Cusack

sharon.cusack@cewa.edu.au 

Religious Education Coordinator

Mr Lloyd Reidy

lloyd.reidy@cewa.edu.au 

Business Manager

Ms Sharon Quinn

sharon.quinn@cewa.edu.au 

St Joseph's School, Northam: admin@sjsnortham.wa.edu.au 

2024 Teachers

Teachers strive to lead Christian lives and to build caring relationships with students. They help parents educate their children. Teachers try to help students to bring together the Christian faith, the subjects the students study and their daily lives. Students strive for moral and academic excellence in order to give to others the fruits of their goodness and learning throughout their school lives.

Your child’s teacher is always your first point of contact if you have any queries or concerns regarding your child and you are encouraged to contact the teacher whenever the need arises. To email a teacher, just click on their name. Parents are advised that it is not an expectation that emails are read outside school hours. Staff will aim at a 48 hour response time should a return email be appropriate.

Primary Campus

1 Head of Primary Michelle Chrisitian michelle.christian@cewa.edu.au
2 Early Years Cluster Leader (Pre K - 2) Jessica Morris jessica.morris@cewa.edu.au  
3 Senior Cluster Leader (Yr 3-6) Michelle Smith michelle.smith5@cewa.edu.au 
4 Pre Kindy Blue & Gold Harpreet Kaur harpreet.kaur1@cewa.edu.au
5 Kindy - Blue Jessica Morris jessica.morris@cewa.edu.au  
6 Kindy - Gold Rhonda Oliver rhonda.oliver@cewa.edu.au
7 Pre-Primary - Blue Kym McCarthy kym.mccarthy@cewa.edu.au
8 Pre-Primary - Gold Beth Ciallella beth.ciallella@cewa.edu.au 
9 Year 1 - Blue Shell Read shell.read@cewa.edu.au 
10 Year 1 - Gold Carly Allen carly.allen@cewa.edu.au
11 Year 2 - Blue Kayla Hyde kayla.hyde@cewa.edu.au 
12 Year 2 - Gold Peta Robinson peta.robinson@cewa.edu.au
13 Year 3 - Blue Peter Matthys peter.matthys@cewa.edu.au
14 Year 3 - Gold

Harpreet Kaur (Mon & Tues)

Ruth Adams (Wed - Fri)

harpreet.kaur1@cewa.edu.au

ruth.adams@cewa.edu.au 

15 Year 4 - Blue Edward Ewing edward.ewing@cewa.edu.au
16 Year 4 - Gold Michael Chalmers michael.chalmers@cewa.edu.au 
17 Year 5 - Blue Krystal Armarego krystalbree.armarego@cewa.edu.au 
18 Year 5 - Gold

Samantha Rodgers (Mon)

Helen Sullivan (Tues - Fri)

samantha.rodgers@cewa.edu.au

helen.sullivan@cewa.edu.au 

19 Year 6 - Blue Tim Natkanski tim.natkanski@cewa.edu.au
20 Year 6 - Gold Mikala Thomas mikala.thomas@cewa.edu.au 
21 Learning Support Coordinator: Primary Ruth Adams ruth.adams@cewa.edu.au
22 Berry Street Coordinator Rebecca Curtis rebecca.curtis1@cewa.edu.au
23 General Teaching Staff:  Physical Education (1-6) & Health Cameron Watson cameron.watson@cewa.edu.au
24 General Teaching Staff:  Technologies, Health, G&T Ken James ken.james@cewa.edu.au
25 General Teaching Staff:  The Arts Michelle Smith michelle.smith5@cewa.edu.au 
26 General Teaching Staff:  LOTE (Auslan) Junior Primary Mary Clark mary.clark@cewa.edu.au
27 General Teaching Staff:  LOTE (Auslan) Upper Primary Rebecca Curtis rebecca.curtis1@cewa.edu.au
28 General Teaching Staff:  DOTT Release Lauren Everett lauren.marino@cewa.edu.au 

Secondary Campus

1 Head of Secondary Sharon Cusack sharon.cusack@cewa.edu.au  
2 Religious Education Coordinator Lloyd Reidy lloyd.reidy@cewa.edu.au
3 Teaching & Learning Coordinator Years 7 – 12 Amy Bennett amy.bennett@cewa.edu.au 
4 Coordinator of Campus Operations & ViSN Coordinator  Gerhard Vogel gerhard.vogel@cewa.edu.au
5 VET Coordinator Caroline Marriott caroline.marriott@cewa.edu.au
6 Learning Support Coordinator: Secondary Samantha Rodgers samantha.rodgers@cewa.edu.au
7 Secondary da Vinci Club (Gifted and Talented) Coordinator Mark Gargano mark.gargano@cewa.edu.au
8 HOLA: English & The Arts Daniel Matthys daniel.matthys@cewa.edu.au
9 HOLA: HaSS & Languages Gerhard Vogel gerhard.vogel@cewa.edu.au
10 HOLA: Health & Physical Education Adrienne Suckling adrienne.suckling@cewa.edu.au
11 HOLA: Mathematics & Technologies Mike Hillyer mike.hillyer@cewa.edu.au  
12 HOLA: Science Mark Gargano mark.gargano@cewa.edu.au
13 de Vialar House Pastoral Care Coordinator Rebecca Doughty rebecca.doughty@cewa.edu.au
14 Lenihan House Pastoral Care Coordinator Daniel Vernede daniel.vernede@cewa.edu.au
15  Leonard House Pastoral Care Coordinator Nicole Parker nicole.parker@cewa.edu.au
16 Marcellin House Pastoral Care Coordinator Renee Marasco renee.marasco@cewa.edu.au 
17  de Vialar 1 Kathy Pollard   kathy.pollard@cewa.edu.au 
18 de Vialar 2 Steve Rigney steve.rigney@cewa.edu.au
19 de Vialar 3 Dia Jacob dia.jacob@cewa.edu.au 
20  Lenihan 1 Kylie Parker kylie.parker@cewa.edu.au
21 Lenihan 2 Carol Farson carol.farson@cewa.edu.au
22 Lenihan 3 Cameron Greenley cam.greenley@cewa.edu.au 
23 Leonard 1 Jada Yengkopiong  jada.yengkopiong@cewa.edu.au 
24 Leonard 2 Michelle Ridout michelle.ridout@cewa.edu.au 
25 Leonard 3 Natalie Williamson-Holley Natalie.Williamson-H@cewa.edu.au 
26 Marcellin 1 Ryan Sinclair ryan.sinclair@cewa.edu.au 
27 Marcellin 2 Lucie Lombardini lucie.lombardini@cewa.edu.au
28 Marcellin 3 Mark Bundock  david.bundock@cewa.edu.au
29 General Teaching Staff Andrew Ellis andrew.ellis@cewa.edu.au