STAFF

2023 Leadership Team

Principal

Mrs Andrea Woodgate

andrea.woodgate@cewa.edu.au 

Head of Primary

Mrs Michelle Christian

michelle.christian@cewa.edu.au 

Head of Secondary

Ms Sharon Cusack

sharon.cusack@cewa.edu.au 

Religious Education Coordinator

Mr Lloyd Reidy

lloyd.reidy@cewa.edu.au 

Teaching & Learning Coordinator Yr 7 – 12

HOLA: Science

Mr Mark Gargano

mark.gargano@cewa.edu.au 

Business Manager

Ms Sharon Quinn

sharon.quinn@cewa.edu.au 

St Joseph's School, Northam: admin@sjsnortham.wa.edu.au 

2023 Teachers

Teachers strive to lead Christian lives and to build caring relationships with students. They help parents educate their children. Teachers try to help students to bring together the Christian faith, the subjects the students study and their daily lives. Students strive for moral and academic excellence in order to give to others the fruits of their goodness and learning throughout their school lives.

Your child’s teacher is always your first point of contact if you have any queries or concerns regarding your child and you are encouraged to contact the teacher whenever the need arises. To email a teacher, just click on their name. Parents are advised that it is not an expectation that emails are read outside school hours. Staff will aim at a 48 hour response time should a return email be appropriate.

Primary Campus

1 Head of Primary Michelle Chrisitian michelle.christian@cewa.edu.au
2 Pre Kindy Blue & Gold Harpreet Kaur harpreet.kaur1@cewa.edu.au
3 Kindy - Blue Mary Clark mary.clark@cewa.edu.au
4 Kindy - Gold Rhonda Oliver rhonda.oliver@cewa.edu.au
5 Pre-Primary - Blue Kym McCarthy kym.mccarthy@cewa.edu.au
6 Pre-Primary - Gold

Harpreet Kaur (Mon & Tues)

Ruth Adams (Wed - Fri)

harpreet.kaur1@cewa.edu.au

ruth.adams@cewa.edu.au 

7 Year 1 - Blue Shell Read
8 Year 1 - Gold Peta Robinson peta.robinson@cewa.edu.au
 9 Year 2 - Blue

Jessica Morris

Samantha Rodgers (Wed)

jessica.morris@cewa.edu.au  

samantha.rodgers@cewa.edu.au

10 Year 2 - Gold Carly Allen  carly.allen@cewa.edu.au
11 Year 3 - Blue Peter Matthys peter.matthys@cewa.edu.au
12 Year 3 - Gold

Helen Sullivan (Mon - Thurs)

Emma Johnson (Fri)

helen.sullivan@cewa.edu.au
13 Year 4 - Blue Edward Ewing edward.ewing@cewa.edu.au
14 Year 4 - Gold Mikala Thomas mikala.thomas@cewa.edu.au 
15 Year 5 - Blue Tim Natkanski tim.natkanski@cewa.edu.au
16 Year 5 - Gold Michael Chalmers michael.chalmers@cewa.edu.au 
17 Year 6 - Blue Cameron Watson cameron.watson@cewa.edu.au
18 Year 6 - Gold Lauren D'Silva lauren.dsilva@cewa.edu.au
19 Learning Support Coordinator: Primary Ruth Adams ruth.adams@cewa.edu.au
20 Physical Education (1-6) & Health(Yrs 3,4,6) Carrie Frost carrie.frost@cewa.edu.au
21 General Teaching Staff:  Science PP-6 &
                                                  da Vinci 
Ken James ken.james@cewa.edu.au
22 General Teaching Staff:  The Arts Michelle Smith michelle.smith5@cewa.edu.au 
23 General Teaching Staff:  LOTE (Auslan) Rebecca Curtis rebecca.curtis1@cewa.edu.au
24 General Teaching Staff:  Health (Yrs 1, 2,5) 
                               & Kindy DOTT Release
Carroll Kowald carroll.kowald@cewa.edu.au 
25 General Teaching Staff:  DOTT Release Rhonda Oliver rhonda.oliver@cewa.edu.au 

Secondary Campus

1 Head of Secondary Sharon Cusack sharon.cusack@cewa.edu.au  
2 Religious Education Coordinator Lloyd Reidy lloyd.reidy@cewa.edu.au
3

Teaching & Learning Coordinator Yr 7 – 12

HOLA: Science

Mark Gargano mark.gargano@cewa.edu.au
4 ViSN Coordinator Gerhard Vogel gerhard.vogel@cewa.edu.au
5 VET Coordinator Caroline Marriott caroline.marriott@cewa.edu.au
6 Learning Support Coordinator: Secondary Samantha Rodgers samantha.rodgers@cewa.edu.au
7 HOLA: English & the Arts Daniel Matthys daniel.matthys@cewa.edu.au
8 HOLA: Mathematics & Technologies Mike Hillyer mike.hillyer@cewa.edu.au  
9 HOLA: Health & Physical Education Adrienne Suckling adrienne.suckling@cewa.edu.au
10 de Vialar House Pastoral Care Coordinator Rebecca Doughty rebecca.doughty@cewa.edu.au
11 Lenihan House Pastoral Care Coordinator Daniel Vernede daniel.vernede@cewa.edu.au
12 Leonard House Pastoral Care Coordinator Nicole Parker nicole.parker@cewa.edu.au
13 Marcellin House Pastoral Care Coordinator Renee Marasco renee.marasco@cewa.edu.au 
14 de Vialar 1 Kathy Pollard   kathy.pollard@cewa.edu.au 
15  de Vialar 2 Steve Rigney steve.rigney@cewa.edu.au
16 de Vialar 3 Dia Jacob dia.jacob@cewa.edu.au 
17  Lenihan 1

Kylie Parker

Michelle Ridout

kylie.parker@cewa.edu.au

michelle.ridout@cewa.edu.au 

18 Lenihan 2

Carol Farson

Andrew Ellis

carol.farson@cewa.edu.au

andrew.ellis@cewa.edu.au 

19 Lenihan 3 Cameron Greenley cam.greenley@cewa.edu.au 
20  Leonard 1 Jada Yengkopiong  jada.yengkopiong@cewa.edu.au 
21 Leonard 2 Kylie Wallis  kylie.wallis@cewa.edu.au
22 Leonard 3 Natalie Williamson-Holley Natalie.Williamson-H@cewa.edu.au 
23 Marcellin 1 Ryan Sinclair ryan.sinclair@cewa.edu.au 
24 Marcellin 2 Lucie Lombardini lucie.lombardini@cewa.edu.au
25 Marcellin 3 Mark Bundock  david.bundock@cewa.edu.au