STAFF

2022 Leadership Team

Principal

Mrs Andrea Woodgate

Head of Primary

Mrs Michelle Christian

Head of Secondary

Ms Sharon Cusack

Religious Education Coordinator

Mr Lloyd Reidy

Curriculum Coordinator Yr 7 – 12

Mr Mark Gargano

Business Manager

Ms Sharon Quinn

Teachers

Teachers strive to lead Christian lives and to build caring relationships with students. They help parents educate their children. Teachers try to help students to bring together the Christian faith, the subjects the students study and their daily lives. Students strive for moral and academic excellence in order to give to others the fruits of their goodness and learning throughout their school lives.

Your child’s teacher is always your first point of contact if you have any queries or concerns regarding your child and you are encouraged to contact the teacher whenever the need arises. To email a teacher, just click on their name. Parents are advised that it is not an expectation that emails are read outside school hours. Staff will aim at a 48 hour response time should a return email be appropriate.

Primary Campus

1 Head of Primary Michelle Chrisitian michelle.christian@cewa.edu.au
2 Pre Kindy - Blue & Gold Mary Clark mary.clark@cewa.edu.au
3 Kindy - Blue Mary Clark mary.clark@cewa.edu.au
4 Kindy - Gold Rhonda Oliver rhonda.oliver@cewa.edu.au
5 Pre-Primary - Blue Kym McCarthy kym.mccarthy@cewa.edu.au
6 Pre-Primary - Gold Liz Grubisa elizabeth.grubisa@cewa.edu.au
7 Year 1 - Blue Hannah Hobbs hannah.hobbs@cewa.edu.au
8 Year 1 - Gold Peta Robinson peta.robinson@cewa.edu.au
 9 Year 2 - Blue

Jessica Morris

Carroll Kowald (Wednesday)

jessica.morris@cewa.edu.au  

carroll.kowald@cewa.edu.au

10 Year 2 - Gold Carly Allen  carly.allen@cewa.edu.au
11 Year 3 - Blue Lauren D'Silva lauren.dsilva@cewa.edu.au
12 Year 3 - Gold Tim Natkanski tim.natkanski@cewa.edu.au
13 Year 4 - Blue Edward Ewing edward.ewing@cewa.edu.au
14 Year 4 - Gold Nadia Golding nadia.golding@cewa.edu.au
15 Year 5 - Blue

Michelle Smith

Carroll Kowald  (Monday)

michelle.smith5@cewa.edu.au  

carroll.kowald@cewa.edu.au

16 Year 5 - Gold Peter Matthys peter.matthys@cewa.edu.au
17 Year 6 - Blue Cameron Watson cameron.watson@cewa.edu.au
18 Year 6 - Gold

Samantha Rodgers 

Ken James (Friday)

samantha.rodgers@cewa.edu.au    

ken.james@cewa.edu.au

19 Learning Support Coordinator K-12 Ruth Adams ruth.adams@cewa.edu.au
20 Physical Education & Health Carrie Frost carrie.frost@cewa.edu.au
21 General Teaching Staff:  Math & Health Ken James ken.james@cewa.edu.au
22 General Teaching Staff:  The Arts Helen Sullivan helen.sullivan@cewa.edu.au
23 General Teaching Staff:  LOTE (Auslan) Rebecca Curtis rebecca.curtis1@cewa.edu.au
24 General Teaching Staff:  EYs DOTT Release Harpreet Kaur harpreet.kaur1@cewa.edu.au

Secondary Campus

1 Head of Secondary Sharon Cusack sharon.cusack@cewa.edu.au  
2 Religious Education Coordinator Lloyd Reidy lloyd.reidy@cewa.edu.au
3 Curriculum Coordinator Mark Gargano mark.gargano@cewa.edu.au
4 ViSN Coordinator Gerhard Vogel gerhard.vogel@cewa.edu.au
5 VET Coordinator Caroline Marriott caroline.marriott@cewa.edu.au
6 Learning Support Coordinator K-12 Ruth Adams ruth.adams@cewa.edu.au
7 Physical Education & Health Coordinator Adrienne Suckling adrienne.suckling@cewa.edu.au
8 de Vialar House Pastoral Care Coordinator Rebecca Doughty rebecca.doughty@cewa.edu.au
9 Lenihan House Pastoral Care Coordinator Daniel Vernede daniel.vernede@cewa.edu.au
10 Leonard House Pastoral Care Coordinator Nicole Parker nicole.parker@cewa.edu.au
11 Marcellin House Pastoral Care Coordinator Ryan Sinclair ryan.sinclair@cewa.edu.au
12 de Vialar 1 Annette Fox annette.fox@cewa.edu.au
13 de Vialar 2 Steve Rigby  steve.rigney@cewa.edu.au
14 de Vialar 3 Justin Boccardo justin.boccardo@cewa.edu.au
15  Lenihan 1 Kylie Parker kylie.parker@cewa.edu.au
16 Lenihan 2 Carol Farson carol.farson@cewa.edu.au
17  Lenihan 3 Renee Marasco renee.marasco@cewa.edu.au
18 Leonard 1 Jada Yengkopiong  jada.yengkopiong@cewa.edu.au 
19 Leonard 2 Kylie Wallis  kylie.wallis@cewa.edu.au
20  Leonard 3 Syona Fernandez syona.fernandez@cewa.edu.au
21 Marcellin 1 Amanda McLaughlin amanda.mclaughlin@cewa.edu.au
22 Marcellin 2 Lucie Lombardini lucie.lombardini@cewa.edu.au
23 Marcellin 3 Mark Bundock  david.bundock@cewa.edu.au
24 General Teaching Staff Mike Hillyer mike.hillyer@cewa.edu.au  
25 General Teaching Staff Daniel Matthys daniel.matthys@cewa.edu.au
26 General Teaching Staff Michalie Ruoss michalie.ruoss@cewa.edu.au