2024 Leadership Team


Mrs Andrea Woodgate 

Head of Primary

Mrs Michelle Christian 

Head of Secondary

Ms Sharon Cusack 

Religious Education Coordinator

Mr Lloyd Reidy 

Business Manager

Ms Sharon Quinn 

St Joseph's School, Northam: 

2024 Teachers

Teachers strive to lead Christian lives and to build caring relationships with students. They help parents educate their children. Teachers try to help students to bring together the Christian faith, the subjects the students study and their daily lives. Students strive for moral and academic excellence in order to give to others the fruits of their goodness and learning throughout their school lives.

Your child’s teacher is always your first point of contact if you have any queries or concerns regarding your child and you are encouraged to contact the teacher whenever the need arises. To email a teacher, just click on their name. Parents are advised that it is not an expectation that emails are read outside school hours. Staff will aim at a 48 hour response time should a return email be appropriate.

Primary Campus

1 Head of Primary Michelle Chrisitian
2 Early Years Cluster Leader (Pre K - 2) Jessica Morris  
3 Senior Cluster Leader (Yr 3-6) Michelle Smith 
4 Pre Kindy Blue & Gold Harpreet Kaur
5 Kindy - Blue Jessica Morris  
6 Kindy - Gold Rhonda Oliver
7 Pre-Primary - Blue Kym McCarthy
8 Pre-Primary - Gold Beth Ciallella 
9 Year 1 - Blue Shell Read 
10 Year 1 - Gold Carly Allen
11 Year 2 - Blue Kayla Hyde 
12 Year 2 - Gold Peta Robinson
13 Year 3 - Blue Peter Matthys
14 Year 3 - Gold

Harpreet Kaur (Mon & Tues)

Ruth Adams (Wed - Fri) 

15 Year 4 - Blue Edward Ewing
16 Year 4 - Gold Michael Chalmers 
17 Year 5 - Blue Krystal Armarego 
18 Year 5 - Gold

Samantha Rodgers (Mon)

Helen Sullivan (Tues - Fri) 

19 Year 6 - Blue Tim Natkanski
20 Year 6 - Gold Mikala Thomas 
21 Learning Support Coordinator: Primary Ruth Adams
22 Berry Street Coordinator Rebecca Curtis
23 General Teaching Staff:  Physical Education (1-6) & Health Cameron Watson
24 General Teaching Staff:  Technologies, Health, G&T Ken James
25 General Teaching Staff:  The Arts Michelle Smith 
26 General Teaching Staff:  LOTE (Auslan) Junior Primary Mary Clark
27 General Teaching Staff:  LOTE (Auslan) Upper Primary Rebecca Curtis
28 General Teaching Staff:  DOTT Release Lauren Everett 

Secondary Campus

1 Head of Secondary Sharon Cusack  
2 Religious Education Coordinator Lloyd Reidy
3 Teaching & Learning Coordinator Years 7 – 12 Amy Bennett 
4 Coordinator of Campus Operations & ViSN Coordinator  Gerhard Vogel
5 VET Coordinator Caroline Marriott
6 Learning Support Coordinator: Secondary Samantha Rodgers
7 Secondary da Vinci Club (Gifted and Talented) Coordinator Mark Gargano
8 HOLA: English & The Arts Daniel Matthys
9 HOLA: HaSS & Languages Gerhard Vogel
10 HOLA: Health & Physical Education Adrienne Suckling
11 HOLA: Mathematics & Technologies Mike Hillyer  
12 HOLA: Science Mark Gargano
13 de Vialar House Pastoral Care Coordinator Rebecca Doughty
14 Lenihan House Pastoral Care Coordinator Daniel Vernede
15  Leonard House Pastoral Care Coordinator Nicole Parker
16 Marcellin House Pastoral Care Coordinator Renee Marasco 
17  de Vialar 1 Kathy Pollard 
18 de Vialar 2 Steve Rigney
19 de Vialar 3 Dia Jacob 
20  Lenihan 1 Kylie Parker
21 Lenihan 2 Carol Farson
22 Lenihan 3 Cameron Greenley 
23 Leonard 1 Jada Yengkopiong 
24 Leonard 2 Michelle Ridout 
25 Leonard 3 Natalie Williamson-Holley 
26 Marcellin 1 Ryan Sinclair 
27 Marcellin 2 Lucie Lombardini
28 Marcellin 3 Mark Bundock
29 General Teaching Staff Andrew Ellis